I’ve written a book

To start off with, my name is R.G. Dole and I wrote Immortal Longings. Well, since I finally managed to write a book and get it self-published, I figured that was a good enough reason to start a blog. That and every page I go to is telling me I must, and my good friend who has also published a few books said it’s a good thing to do as well. I’m not really sure what the point of a blog is or if I even have enough to say to render having a blog feasible. But never the less I have started one now and that’s all there is to say.

Leave a Reply

