My Typewriter

0045 typewriter

This is my typewriter. No it doesn’t work. I’m not sure I could use it even if it did. You had to have some mad skills to use that thing but I love how it looks and I spent a whole day searching every antique store around for one and this is it. I do like how it sounds, though, when I press a letter. I always have since I was little and would sneak and play with the one my grandma had. I also happen to like listening to the sound of typing on any keyboard. Sometimes when I can’t figure out what to say I just hit random keys to make me feel like I’m really doing something. So if these posts seem weird or random, well, I just like to hear myself type.

Leave a Reply

