New Book

I’ve started writing a new book and I find it all rather strange. I spent 4 years with Immortal Longings and by the end I knew the characters as well as I know my own self.  Writing them came easy, I knew them and what they would do to the point that it all started to flow so easily. And now I’m starting anew, new people, new places, a new time and it’s a bit awkward. Like making a new friend (at least for my slightly socially awkward self). I have to work it all out and really get to know them but until then I have that slow painful process of beginning again. But I will persevere and hopefully it won’t take me 4 years this time.

And here is a photo my dad took that I just really like. Enjoy!

070 old school enh

 

 

Leave a Reply

