HELP!!! I’m bored…

I’m in a bit of a funk right now. I’ve got no new ideas for my story, my creativity isn’t flowing for my painting, and to be honest I don’t even feel like cleaning my house which does kind of need it. The worst of it all is I don’t have a book to read. I mean I have plenty to read but just none of them are feeling right. I might just need a break from it all. But I figured if the universe out there (meaning anyone who comes across this post) has any suggestions for reading material or things to entertain and amaze, please feel free to comment. If not I’m sure my dog at some point in time will want to be fed and that will at least get me out of this spot.

8 thoughts on “HELP!!! I’m bored…

  1. I have to say that some of my favorite reads for “inspiration boosters” are Jodi Piccoult, Emerson, or something I’ve read before that reminds me of how much I like to read and how much I want to create, even if it’s something from my childhood.

    Like

    • i did finally get out the house and it did help… actually felt like cleaning some… 😀 and yes a bath is always a good idea… if nothing else i’ll feel better, cleaner…

      Like

Leave a Reply

