The Words are just a coming…

I can’t help it… I’m so excited that I’m about half way through writing the 2nd book to Immortal Longings… this one takes place about 300 years into the future… though I can’t exactly say it’s futuristic… just a lot of time has gone by for Eric… and things about him has changed and it’s been fun trying to write someone that I had gotten to know so well as a young man and then trying to envision him as someone that is far surpassed our normal life span… any way… I don’t want to say too much because for any of you that haven’t read Immortal Longings I’d hate to ruin the ending… but this had me happy… and it’s always fun to share some happy thoughts…

smiley

2 thoughts on “The Words are just a coming…

Leave a Reply

