Day 11- A Book You Hated

doomedDoomed  by  Jayde Scott

Celia  by  Patti O’Donoghue

I hate both of these books for the same reason… it was all about people trying to deceive and lying to each other and not trusting one another… and enforcing terrible acts… and I’m not one for thinking that if someone reads this book then they’ll think it’s okay to go out and do it… but when I read a book and I don’t like any of the characters because they’re just bad people… then that’s a problem… and I’m talking about those people that you think you could trust but are just there to do whatever it takes to get what they want and screw all the people who get hurt in the process… it’s so rare for me to truly wish a book didn’t exist because I think it may just not be for me… or there’s something you can at least take from the book or learn from it… but these 2 are ones that the world could do without…

celia

30day

Leave a Reply

