Day 25 – A Character Who You can Relate to the Most

bloodlinesMost well written characters are some what relatable… but I don’t know of any character that really stood out from the rest… probably considering most books I read are a little out there and so not the average every day situation… or they have a lot of drama in their life… and I live a rather boring life… not that I’m complaining… I prefer to keep it simple… I’d like to say perhaps Sydney from the Bloodlines series by Richelle Mead… though I wish I could say it’s because I’m as smart as her… and though I’m definitely smart enough… I don’t have the drive to learn as she does… but it’s her way of seeing the world… she always tries to do what’s right even when she knows it may come back to bite her in the butt later… she sees it all very simply and that everyone else makes it much more complicated than it needs to be… it’s a character that I can relate too… though I wish we were a bit more alike… she’s definitely a good person… and a character worth looking up too that’s for sure…

30day

2 thoughts on “Day 25 – A Character Who You can Relate to the Most

Leave a Reply

