You Gotta Be Shifting Me

BOOK 1: Shift Out of Luck  by  Ruby Dixon

BOOK 2: Get Your Shift Together

BOOK 3: Shift Just Got Real

BOOK 4: Does a Bear Shift in the Woods

You Gotta Be Shifting Me   description:

There are few things that are off limits to the were-bears of Pine Falls, but humans are one of them. Not that it’s stopping these alphas from finding their mates! Included in this anthology are five steamy, ultra-hot novellas of big, burly shifters brought to their knees by the women they love.

Includes a never-before-seen bonus story, entitled YOU GOTTA BE SHIFTING ME, in which a naughty librarian shows a gruff were-bear that he can’t steal her honey and get away with it.

shifting meBOOK 5: You Gotta Be Shifting Me  4 STARS

So the cover and description is really for the whole set, which was a good deal, but I’m only reviewing book 5. This was another really humorous story. The way Alexa took the opinion of one bitter old lady as the gospel against all shifters was a little ridiculous. I mean, couldn’t she have looked around town and realized that shifters like to mate for life? Especially since Griffin makes it really clear he doesn’t just want a roll in the hay. But it makes for a cute and silly story that had me giggling even as I was blushing at all the naughtiness that ensues. Altogether, this series was a fun read.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s